Brandt Instruments: Gas Detectors, Bios DryCal Flow Calibrators, IAQ Monitors, Calibration Gas, XRF Lead Paint Detectors, Micromanometers, Thermometers, PID Meters, Noise Dosimeters, db Meters, Moisture Meters

    AIHA-DSS Deep South Section
        2016-2017 Monthly Meetings




AIHA

Deep South Section

ASHRAE
New Orleans Chapter

Brandt Instruments
Lead Courses

Back

 

 

Deep South Section, AIHAAIHA - Deep South Section 2016-2017
Meeting Schedule

              Monthly Meeting

    President
    Joe Tudor
    Shell
    joe.tudor@shell.com

    President-Elect
    Zacharriah Fridge
    Dupont
    zacharriah.fridge@usa.dupont.com

    Secretary

    Cullen Whittaker
    Technical Environmental Services
    5133 Taravella Rd
    Marrero LA 70072-4242
    Phone: 504-915-5405

    cwhittaker@tesconsult.com

    Treasurer:

    Alan J. Rovira
    Shell Oil Company
    Alan.Rovira@shell.com


    Director - Student Recruitment:
    Alex Mapel
    Monsanto

    Past Presidents

    2014 President
    Chris Robertson
    Technical Environmental Services
    5133 Taravella Rd
    Marrero LA 70072-4242
    Phone: 504-915-5405
    crobertson@tesconsult.com

    2013 President

    Wayne Lacombe, MSPH, CSP
    ExxonMobil Corporation, Industrial Hygiene
    CPWO #1423
    4999 Scenic Hwy
    Baton Rouge, LA 70805

    Phone: 225-977-4108

    wayne.m.lacombe@exxonmobil.com

     

    2012 President

    Amanda Weir
    Weir Environmental, LLC
    5732 Salmen Street, Suite B
    New Orleans, LA 70123
    Phone: 504-655-8850
    Fax: 985-868-1080
    amanda@weirenv.com

     

    2011 President
    Charlie Leonard
    Aslan Group, LLC
    4739 Loyola Drive
    Baton Rouge, LA 70808
    Cell: 225-335-7457
    alchemist7@cox.net


    2010 President

    Richard Matherne, CIH
    Consultant
    36102 Alligator Bayou Road
    Prairieville, LA 70769
    Phone: 225-677-9546
    richard.matherne@gmail.com

     

    2009 President
    Yaisa Wilson, MSPH
    C.O.R.E., LLC
    Safety Dept 0410
    13800 Old Gentilly Road
    New Orleans, LA 70189
    Phone: 504-257-1758

    deepsouthsection@yahoo.com


    2008

    Alan J. Rovira
    Shell Oil Company

    deepsouthsection@yahoo.com

    2007
    Keith Mc Carroll, CIH, CSP, CHMM

    ExxonMobil Corporation
    4999 Scenic Hwy.
    Baton Rouge
    , LA 70805
    kemccarroll@cox.com

    BACK

Return to Brandt Instruments
For more information  Email Mail
Brandt Instruments, Inc. 
    18568 Oak Grove Parkway 
    Prairieville, LA  70769 
1-800-337-6291  
Phone: 225-673-6776
    Fax: 225-673-6725
 

Visa, MC, AmEx, Discover Cards

Copyright © 2002-2017 Brandt Instruments, Inc.